Herbie Mann, Phil Woods – Beyond Brooklyn CD

Add to Cart
Disc only!
Very good gently used condition with only very minor scratches that do not affect play. Guaranteed! Return within 30 days if there are any issues.

1 We Will Meet Again 4:05
2 Alvin G. 6:08
3 Azure 4:26
4 Bohemia After Dark 4:13
5 Caminhos Cruzados 5:50
6 Au Privave 3:18
7 Another Shade Of Blues 4:18
8 Sir Charles Duke 6:13
9 Jelek 6:08
10 Blood Count 6:47
11 Little Niles 7:50
12 Time After Time 4:28

Shipping is available to anyone not local.

This item is listed on multiple sites.

    Payment Methods
    Shipping USPS, $3.69
    Payment Policy

    We accept Paypal, Money Order (from USPS ONLY!) and Credit cards accepted through Paypal only!

    Shipping Policy


    Return/Exchange Policy

    Returns only accepted within 7 days of receipt of item provided you contact us first. Buyer pays for all return shipping.

    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from Resalecity's Store