CdHeadquarters"s Store > Music > Audio Cd\'s


Add to Cart
Item specifics
Brand New: An item that has never been opened or removed from the manufacturer’s sealing (if applicable). Item ... Read more
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Record Label: Reprise Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Language: English Style: Vocal
Edition: Reprise Collection Type: Box Set
Genre: New Age & Easy Listening Format: CD

The pundits claim that Ol' Blue Eyes did his best work with Columbia in the '50s, but there's more great '60s and '70s stuff here than you can shake a stick at. After all, Sinatra wouldn't start his own label only to sing schlock. This four-CD set was released to celebrate The Chairman's 75th birthday and it traces the mellowing of that tremendous voice like the aging of a fine wine. It also adds eight unreleased tracks to a staggering song list highlighted by biggies like "New York, New York," "My Way," "The Way You Look Tonight," "It Was a Very Good Year," and "The Song Is You." --Michael Ruby

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Let's Fall In Love
2. You'd Be So Easy To Love
3. The Coffee Song
4. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
5. The Last Dance
6. The Second Time Around
7. Tina
8. Without A Song
9. It Started All Over Again
10. Love Walked In
11. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
12. Don't Take Your Love From Me
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Night And Day
15. All Alone
16. What'll I Do
17. I Get A Kick Out Of You
18. Don'Cha Go 'Way Mad
19. A Garden In The Rain
20. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
21. Please Be Kind

Disc: 2
1. Pennies From Heaven
2. Me And My Shadow
3. I Have Dreamed
4. America The Beautiful
5. California
6. Soliloquy
7. Luck Be A Lady
8. Here's To The Losers
9. The Way You Look Tonight
10. My Kind Of Town
11. The Best Is Yet To Come
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. September Song
14. It Was A Very Good Year
15. This Is All I Ask
16. I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her
17. Love And Marriage
18. Moonlight Serenade
19. I Wished On The Moon
20. Oh, You Crazy Moon

Disc: 3
1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. Street Of Dreams
4. You Make Me Feel So Young
5. Strangers In The Night
6. Summer Wind
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. That's Life
9. I Concentrate On You
10. Dindi
11. Once I Loved
12. How Insensitive
13. Drinking Again
14. Something Stupid
15. All I Need Is The Girl
16. Indian Summer
17. My Way
18. Wave
19. A Man Alone
20. Forget To Remember

Disc: 4
1. There Used To Be A Ballpark
2. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
3. Just As Though You Were Here
4. The Lady Is A Tramp
5. Empty Tables
6. Send In The Clowns
7. I Love My Wife
8. Nancy
9. Emily
10. Sweet Lorraine
11. My Shining Hour
12. More Than You Know
13. The Song Is You
14. Theme From New York, New York
15. Something
16. The Gal That Got Away/It Never Entered My Mind
17. A Long Night
18. Here's To The Band
19. It's Sunday
20. Mack The Knife

Product details
Audio CD (December 8, 1990)
Number of Discs: 4
Format: Box set
    • UPC 0075992634021
    • Brand Reprise
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Google Checkout, PayPal, Mpayy, Checks, Money Order & Cash.

Shipping Policy

All items on Cd Headquarters are "BRAND NEW FACTORY SEALED UNLESS IT IS MARKED OTHERWISE". Most items are shipped from our wharehouse in Colorado, but items can be shipped from around the world.

We're rock-solid serious about your safety & your privacy. We encrypt your data to safeguard your transactions with us. And we never share your e-mail with third parties.

All items are shipped within 2 Business Days. Buyer pays return shipping unless item is defective or wrong item.

Contact us on costs of Insurance for International shipping because of the different costs of certain items!!

Return/Exchange Policy

Buyer pays return shipping unless item is defective or wrong item. We must be contacted first before item is returned...

Other Policies

All purchases are final

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from CdHeadquarters's Store