MogansMedia"s Store > COMPACT DISCS

On Hold THE CLASH Music CD SUPER BLACK MARKET CLASH Free Shipping 1993 Punk Rock Joe Strummer B Sides

Artist: The Clash

Album Title: Super Black Market Clash

Format: CD

UPC: 074646389522

Track Listing:

1. 1977
2. Listen
3. Jail Guitar Doors
4. City Of The Dead
5. The Prisoner
6. Pressure Drop
7. 1-2 Crush On You
8. Groovy Times
9. Gates Of The West
10. Capital Radio Two
11. Time Is Tight
12. Justice Tonight/Kick It Over
13. Robber Dub
14. The Cool Out
15. Stop The World
16. The Magnificent Dance
17. Radio Clash
18. First Night Back In London
19. Long Time Jerk
20. Cool Confusion
21. Mustapha Dance

This cd comes from my personal collection, and plays it great. It is the original cd with the original artwork and package. This is NOT a bootleg or CDr! The pictures are of the actual item you will receive. The CD comes from a pet free and smoke free home.

Media Mail shipping will be free. I accept cash, Postal money orders and Paypal only. I DO NOT accept any checks.

If you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me at I have a great history of selling so you know you will not get ripped off by me. Check out my other items for more great deals! Thank you for looking and have a nice day!
    • UPC 074646389522
    • Brand Epic Records
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, FREE Shipping
Payment Policy

Please see the item description.

Shipping Policy

Please see the item description.

Return/Exchange Policy

I have never had a buyer want to return anything, but in the unlikely event this should happen--returns are accepted as exchanges only, and only if the item you received is not as pictured or described. The buyer is responsible for the return postage.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from MogansMedia's Store