The Cars, Heartbeat City, Cassette, Elektra 1984, Hello Again, Magic, Drive, You Might Think

Add to Cart
THE CARS: HEARTBEAT CITY: Cassette Tape released by ELEKTRA in 1984.
Playlist: Side A: Hello Again, Looking For Love, Magic, Drive, Stranger Eyes
Side B: You Might Think, It's Not The Night, Why Can't I Have You, I Refuse, Jacki
    • UPC 07559-60296-4
    • Brand Elektra
    • Mfg Part # 9060296-4
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store