"Convoy" Various Artist‎ United Artists Records UA-LA910-H

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Various Artist‎

United Artists Records UA-LA910-H

This nice clean record with a nice clean sound.
Cover has some light ring wear.


C.W. McCall Convoy (New Version) 3:57
–Kenny Rogers Lucille 3:39
–Gene Watson Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All The Time 2:35
–Crystal Gayle Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:35
–Billy 'Crash' Craddock I Cheated On A Good Woman's Love 2:37
–Merle Haggard Okie From Muskogee 2:41
–Glen Campbell Southern Nights 2:58
–Billie Jo Spears Blanket On The Ground 3:32
–Doc Watson Keep On The Sunny Side 2:06
–Anne Murray Walk Right Back 2:41

    • Brand United Artists Records
    • Mfg Part # UA-LA910-H
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Guys And Dolls" R...

"If I Ruled The Worl...

"Buck Rogers In The ...

Frank Sinatra "My Ki...

"Beneath The Planet ...

"Bye Bye Birdie" V...

"Black Orpheus" A...

SEALED Motion Pictur...

"Gone With The Wind"...

"Beatlemania" Orig...

"The Godfather (Ori...

"Any Which Way You C...