"National Lampoon's Animal House" Various Artist‎‎ ‎ MCA Records ‎ MCA-3046

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"National Lampoon's Animal House"
Various Artist‎‎ ‎

MCA Records ‎ MCA-3046

Very pretty record. The sound is as nice as the looks.
Cover is lightly soiled and has some rinng wear.

A1 –Elmer Bernstein Faber College Theme 0:24
A2 –John Belushi Louie,Louie 2:55
A3 –Sam Cooke Twisting The Night Away 2:38
A4 –Bobby Lewis Tossin' And Turnin' 2:15
A5 –Lloyd Williams Shama Lama Ding Dong 2:55
A6 –Paul & Paula Hey Paula 2:37
A7 –Stephen Bishop Animal House 4:05
B1 –Unknown Artist Intro 0:48
B2 –John Belushi Money (That's What I Want) 2:28
B3 –Chris Montez Lets Dance 2:15
B4 –Stephen Bishop Dream Girl 4:39
B5 –Sam Cooke (What A) Wonderful World 2:06
B6 –Lloyd Williams Shout 4:23
B7 –Elmer Bernstein Faber College Theme 1:55

    • Brand MCA Records
    • Mfg Part # MCA-3046
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Flashdance - Soundtr...

"Grease " The Origi...

"Let's Do It Again ...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"Kismet " OST ‎ ...

"The King And I" (...

Mr. Luckey * Henry M...

Hello Dolly * Bye By...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"Kimberley Jim" OST...

"Bingo Long Travelin...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...