MogansMedia"s Store > COMPACT DISCS

ALICE IN CHAINS Music CD LIVE Free Shipping 2000 Grunge Rock 90's Alternative LAYNE STALEY Seattle

Add to Cart

Artist: Alice In Chains

Album Title: Live (Official release of live performances from 1990-1996)

Format: CD

UPC: 696998527423

Track Listing:

1. Bleed The Freak
2. Queen of the Rodeo
3. Angry Chair
4. Man In The Box
5. Love, Hate, Love
6. Rooster
7. Would?
8. Junkhead
9. Dirt
10. Them Bones
11. God Am
12. Again
13. A Little Bitter
14. Dam That River

This cd comes from my personal collection, and plays it great. It is the original cd with the original artwork and package. This is NOT a bootleg or CDr! The pictures are of the actual item you will receive. The CD comes from a pet free and smoke free home.

Media Mail shipping will be free. I accept cash, Postal money orders and Paypal only. I DO NOT accept any checks.

If you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me at I have a great history of selling so you know you will not get ripped off by me. Check out my other items for more great deals! Thank you for looking and have a nice day!
    • UPC 696998527423
    • Brand Sony Music
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, FREE Shipping
Payment Policy

Please see the item description.

Shipping Policy

Please see the item description.

Return/Exchange Policy

I have never had a buyer want to return anything, but in the unlikely event this should happen--returns are accepted as exchanges only, and only if the item you received is not as pictured or described. The buyer is responsible for the return postage.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from MogansMedia's Store