MogansMedia"s Store > COMPACT DISCS

On Hold FRONT 242 Music CD OFFICIAL VERSION Rare FREE SHIPPING 1992 Industrial Electronic Rock Sony Music

Artist: Front 242

Album Title: Official Version

Format: CD

UPC: 07464524052

Track Listing:

1. W.Y.H.I.W.Y.G
2. Rerun Time
3. Television Station
4. Agressiva Due
5. Masterhit - Part I & II
6. Slaughter
7. Quite Unusual
8. Red Team
9. Angst
10. Quite Unusual
11. Agressiva
12. Masterblaster
13. Hypnomix

This cd comes from my personal collection, and plays it great. It is the original cd with the original artwork and package. This is NOT a bootleg or CDr! The pictures are of the actual item you will receive. The CD comes from a pet free and smoke free home.

Media Mail shipping will be free. I accept cash, Postal money orders and Paypal only. I DO NOT accept any checks.

If you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me at I have a great history of selling so you know you will not get ripped off by me. Check out my other items for more great deals! Thank you for looking and have a nice day!
    • UPC 07464524052
    • Brand Sony Music
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, FREE Shipping
Payment Policy

Please see the item description.

Shipping Policy

Please see the item description.

Return/Exchange Policy

I have never had a buyer want to return anything, but in the unlikely event this should happen--returns are accepted as exchanges only, and only if the item you received is not as pictured or described. The buyer is responsible for the return postage.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from MogansMedia's Store