FantasticFinds2018"s Store > VHS Movies > Music / Concert

VHS - Slipknot: Welcome To Our Neighborhood (1999) *Corey Taylor / Live Music*

Add to Cart
  • Condition: Previously viewed with slight wear to slipcase - VHS is in excellent condition
  • Approximate Running Time: 20 Minutes
  • Genre: Music
  • Year Released: 1999
  • Former Rental: No
  • Plot: Welcome to Our Neighborhood is the first video album by American metal band Slipknot. Characterized as a band's home video, it features a mixture of live performances footage of the songs "Surfacing", "Wait and Bleed", and "Scissors", interviews, and music video of "Spit It Out". 101220-VHS1

    Fantastic Finds: Your Pop Culture & More Store! Buying, Selling & Trading Long Lost Childhood Memories, And Helping Create New Ones Since 1998!

    • UPC 016861098131
    • Brand Roadrunner Records
    • Mfg Part # RRV0981-3
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $4.00
Return/Exchange Policy

All items must be returned exactly as received, meaning, a brand new & sealed item will only be accepted if the item is returned brand new & sealed. No returns or refunds will be processed for buyer remorse purchases. Be sure to read descriptions of each item and ask any and all questions prior to purchase. I do offer full refunds (Product value & shipping) for items shipped in error by myself, or, if the item in question does not match the listings description. All returns will only be processed up to 5 days of received purchased.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from FantasticFinds2018's Store