*O Brother, Where Art Thou? - Soundtrack Deluxe CD includes Booklet.

Music > Country, Western & Bluegrass > CD
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
This CD is in very good condition. No scratches. Original Case has minor overall wear. Booklet included in this Deluxe Edition. Produced by T-Bone Burnett.
1. Po'Lazarus - J Carter & The Prisoners
2. Big Rock Candy Mountain - Harry McClintock
3. You Are My Sunshine - Norman Blake
4. Down In The River To Pray - Alison Krauss
5. I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow - The Soggy Bottom Boys
6. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues - Chris Thomas King
7. I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow (inst.) - Norman Blake
8. Keep on the Sunny Side of Life - The Whites
9. I'll Fly Away - Alison Krauss And Gillan Welch
10. Didn't Leave Nobody but the Baby - Emmy Lou Harris, Alison Krauss And Gillian Welch
11. In The Highways - Sarah, Hannah And Leah Peasall
12. I Am Weary - The Cox Family
13. I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow (inst.) - John Hartford
14. O'Death - Ralph Stanley
15. In the Jailhouse Now - The Soggy Bottom Boys
16. I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow (with band) - Soggy Bottom Boys
17. Indian War Whoop - John Hartford
18. Lonesome Valley - The Fairfield Four
19. Angel Band - The Stanley Brothers
Buyers pay for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. I accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check. Please No personal check. Thank you..#01CD
    • UPC 0-088170069-2-5
    • Brand Lost Highway
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.95
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store

*Billy Dean - Let Th...

*LeAnn Rimes - Blue...

**Mountain Music Of ...

*George Strait - Str...

*Chris LeDoux - Thir...

*Chris LeDoux - Watc...

*The Judds - River o...

*Vince Gill - Let's ...

*He Rides The Wild H...

*Forever Reba...Lim...

*Vince Gill - High L...

*Redneck Road Trip -...