Staravaz"s Store > Music > Country, Western & Bluegrass > CD

*Keith Whitley - Wherever You Are Tonight

Add to Cart
This CD is in very good condition. No scratches. Case has minor overall surface wear. Keith Whitley - Wherever You Are Tonight - 1995 Copyright BMG Entertainment. Songs include:
1. I'm Losing You All Over Again
2. Daddy Loved Trains
3. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
4. Blind And Afraid Of The Dark
5. Buck
6. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
7. I'm Not That Easy To Forget
8. Just How Bad Do You Wanna To Feel Good
9. Leave Well Enough Alone
10. Wherever You Are Tonight
Buyer pays for shipping and handing, insurance is optional. International Shipping and Handling will be different. Email for Shipping and Handling quote. I accept Paypal, Money order and Cashiers Check. Please No personal check. Thank you..#01 CD
    • Brand BMG Direct Marketing
    • Mfg Part # D104194
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.95
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store