"Coco" Katharine Hepburn Paramount Records PMS-1002

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Katharine Hepburn

Paramount Records PMS-1002

This record has seen very little play time. There is not a mark or unwanted sound on it.
Cover has a saw cut upper left..


Act I
–Orchestra* Overture
–Jack Dabdoub That's The Way You Are 5:07
–Katharine Hepburn And Chorus* The World Belongs To The Young 1:43
–David Holliday Let's Go Home 3:20
–Katharine Hepburn Medemoiselle Cliche De Paris On The Corner Of The Rue Cambon 3:57
–Katharine Hepburn, Chorus* The Money Rings Out Like Freedom 7:20
–Gale Dixon A Brand New Dress 2:26
–David Holliday A Woman Is How She Loves 3:15
–Jon Cypher Gabrielle 2:40
–Katharine Hepburn Coco 3:20
Act II
–René Auberjonois Fiasco 2:46
–George Rose When Your Lover Says Goodbye 2:22
–Katharine Hepburn, Will B. Able, Chad Block, Robert Fitch, Dan Siretta Ohrbach's, Bloomingdales, Best & Saks 7:57
–Katharine Hepburn Always Mademoiselle 7:21

    • Brand Paramount Records
    • Mfg Part # PMS-1002
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Looking For Mr. Goo...

"Love Story" Fra...

Johnny Cash With Ca...

"Country Bear Jambor...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

Urban Cowboy * Origi...

"Breakfast At Tiffan...

"Bingo Long Travelin...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"Ben-Hur‎" Miklo...

"The Great Gatsby" ...

"Brigadoon" Lerner...