"Beverly Hills Cop " Various Artist MCA Records ‎– MCA-5553

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Beverly Hills Cop "
Various Artist

MCA Records ‎– MCA-5553

This nice clean record with a nice clean sound.
Cover has some light ring wear.


A1 –Patti LaBelle New Attitude 4:36
A2 –Shalamar Don't Get Stopped In Beverly Hills 4:20
A3 –Junior (2) Do You Really (Want My Love?) 3:44
A4 –Rockie Robbins Emergency 3:28
A5 –Pointer Sisters Neutron Dance 4:12
B1 –Glenn Frey The Heat Is On 3:45
B2 –Danny Elfman Gratitude 5:04
B3 –Patti LaBelle Stir It Up 3:35
B4 –The System Rock 'N Roll Me Again 3:14
B5 –Harold Faltermeyer Axel F 3:00

    • Brand MCA Records
    • Mfg Part # MCA-5553
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

SOLD Jeremiah Johns...

Dimitri Tiomkin "T...

"Brimstone & Treacle...

"Buck Rogers In The ...

"Close Encounters Of...

"The Great Gatsby" ...

"Kismet " OST Alfr...

"Brigadoon" Lerner...

"The Long Riders" ...

"Beverly Hills Cop l...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"Countryman" Vari...