"Back To The Future" Various Artist MCA Records ‎– MCA-6144

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Back To The Future"
Various Artist

MCA Records ‎– MCA-6144

This nice clean record with a nice clean sound.
Cover has some light ring and edge wear.


1 –Huey Lewis And The News* The Power Of Love 3:43
2 –Lindsey Buckingham Time Bomb Town 2:45
3 –The Outatime Orchestra Back To The Future 3:17
4 –Eric Clapton Heaven Is One Step Away 4:08
5 –Huey Lewis And The News* Back In Time 4:17
6 –The Outatime Orchestra Back To The Future Overture 8:16
7 –Etta James The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) 2:41
8 –Marvin Berry And The Starlighters Night Train 2:15
9 –Marvin Berry And The Starlighters Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) 2:59
10 –Marty McFly With The Starlighters Johnny B. Goode 3:05

    • Brand MCA Records
    • Mfg Part # MCA-6144
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

2001 A Space Odyssey...

"Brigadoon" Variou...

"The Last Valley" O...

" Broadway's Greates...

"The Pursuit Of D.B....

"Bajour" Chita Rive...

"Brothers" Taj Mah...

Hello Dolly * Bye By...

"Annie Get Your Gun"...

"Kimberley Jim" OST...

"Little Mary Sunshin...

"Looking For Mr. Goo...