"Beatlemania" Original Cast Album Arista Records ‎– AL 8501

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Original Cast Album

Arista Records ‎– AL 8501

This nice clean records with a nice clean sound. Excellent Beatles soundalike.
Cover has some light ring wear.


A1 I Want To Hold Your Hand 1:28
A2 She Loves You 2:47
A3 Help 2:22
A4 Can't Buy Me Love 2:27
A5 Day Tripper 3:24
A6 Yesterday 2:56
B1 Eleanor Rigby 2:08
B2 Nowhere Man 2:49
B3 Strawberry Fields Forever 3:34
B4 Penny Lane 2:54
B5 Magical Mystery Tour 1:28
C1 Lady Madonna 2:48
C2 Fool On The Hill 3:32
C3 Got To Get You Into My Life 2:38
C4 Michelle 2:48
C5 Get Back 2:36
D1 All You Need Is Love 3:40
D2 Revolution 3:34
D3 Hey Jude 5:47
D4 I Am The Walrus 2:49
D5 The Long And Winding Road 2:40
D6 Let It Be 4:45

    • Brand Arista Records
    • Mfg Part # AL 8501
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Any Which Way You C...

"Gone With The Wind"...

"Breakfast At Tiffan...

"The King And I" OS...

"The Blues Brothers"...

"Back To The Future"...

Irma La Douce (Joyce...

South Pacific * Roge...

"Countryman" Vari...

"The Breakfast Club ...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

Howdy Doody (The Wo...