"Breakfast At Tiffany's" Henry Mancini RCA Victor ‎– LSP-2362

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
" Breakfast At Tiffany's"
Henry Mancini

RCA Victor ‎– LSP-2362

This nice clean record with a nice clean sound.
Cover has some light ring wear.


A1 Moon River 2:46
A2 Something For Cat 3:11
A3 Sally's Tomato 3:09
A4 Mr. Yunioshi 2:32
A5 The Big Blow Out 2:30
A6 Hub Caps And Tail Lights 2:33
B1 Breakfast At Tiffany's 2:49
B2 Latin Golightly 3:00
B3 Holly 3:21
B4 Loose Caboose 3:11
B5 The Big Heist 3:10
B6 Moon River Cha Cha 2:35

    • Brand RCA Victor Records
    • Mfg Part # LSP-2362
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Beverly Hills Cop "...

"The Godfather (Ori...

"King Kong" OST Jo...

Exodus * Otto Premin...

"The Great Gatsby" ...

"Countryman" Vari...

"James Bond" 13 Or...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"The Great Gatsby" ...

"20 Great Hits Count...

"Grand Prix" Mauri...

"Bye Bye Birdie" V...