"Bells Are Ringing " Judy Holliday And Dean Martin Capitol Records W1435

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Bells Are Ringing "
Judy Holliday And Dean Martin

Capitol Records W 1435

This nice clean record with a nice clean sound. There are a couple of scattered very light clicks on side two that could go unnoticed.
Cover has some light ring wear.


Orchestra* And Chorus* Overture 3:25
–Judy Holliday It's A Perfect Relationship 3:04
–Dean Martin Do It Yourself 1:50
–Eddie Foy, Jr. It's A Simple Little System 2:57
–Judy Holliday And Dean Martin Better Than A Dream 2:43
–Dean Martin I Met A Girl 1:55
–Dean Martin And Judy Holliday Just In Time 3:57
–Judy Holliday Drop That Name 2:10
–Judy Holliday The Party's Over 3:11
–Hal Linden The Midas Touch 2:35
–Judy Holliday I'm Going Back 3:26
–Orchestra* And Chorus* Finale 1:45

    • Brand Capitol Records
    • Mfg Part # W 1435
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Back To The Future"...

South Pacific * Roge...

"Looking For Mr. Goo...

Ben-Hur ...

"Kimberley Jim" OST...

Frank Sinatra "My Ki...

"Brimstone & Treacle...

SOLD Jeremiah Johns...

"King Kong" OST Jo...

Urban Cowboy * Origi...

Exodus * Otto Premin...

"The Blues Brothers"...