"The Apartment" Various Artist‎ United Artists Records ‎– UAL 3105

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"The Apartment"
Various Artist‎

United Artists Records ‎– UAL 3105

Record has a couple of light marks that are silent.
Cover has some ring and edge wear.


A1 Main Title - Theme From The Apartment 1:50
A2 Lonely Room 3:05
A3 Where Are You From 2:15
A4 Ring A Ding Ding 1:30
A5 So Fouled Up 2:05
A6 Tavern In Town 1:30
A7 Hong Kong Blues 3:16
B1 Theme From The Apartment 3:30
B2 Career March 3:10
B3 Blue Christmas 2:00
B4 Kicked In The Head 2:45
B5 Little Brown Jug 1:30
B6 Office Workers 2:10
B7 This Night 3:30

    • Brand United Artists Records
    • Mfg Part # UAL 3105
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Till The Clouds Roll...

"Ice Castles" OST M...

"Bajour" Chita Rive...

"Born Free" John B...

"The King And I" (...

Exodus * Otto Premin...

"Buck Rogers In The ...

"Godspell" Soundtr...

"Brigadoon" Lerner...

"Lucky Lady" Va...

Jesus Christ Superst...

"The Great Gatsby" ...