" Wanted--The Outlaws" Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Jessi Colter, Tompall Glaser

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Wanted--The Outlaws
" Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Jessi Colter, Tompall Glaser"

RCA Victor ‎– APL1-1321

Not a mark on it and not a sound that shouldn't be there.
Cover has light ring wear.


A1 –Waylon Jennings My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys 2:47
A2 –Waylon Jennings Honky Tonk Heroes 3:27
A3 –Jessi Colter I'm Looking For Blue Eyes 2:15
A4 –Jessi Colter You Mean To Say 2:29
A5 –Waylon Jennings & Jessi Colter Suspicious Minds 3:59
B1 –Waylon* & Willie* Good Hearted Woman 2:56
B2 –Waylon* & Willie* Heaven Or Hell 1:37
B3 –Willie Nelson Me And Paul 3:45
B4 –Willie Nelson Yesterday's Wine 3:05
B5 –Tompall And His Outlaw Band T For Texas 4:11
B6 –Tompall And His Outlaw Band Put Another Log On The Fire 2:20

    • Brand RCA Victor Records
    • Mfg Part # APL1-1321
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Magic Of Eddy Ar...

" Wanted--The Outlaw...

Marty Robbins "By T...

Barbara Fairchild ...

Marty Robbins * Just...

"We'll Never Forget;...

Chet Atkins * Chet ...

Red Foley's Greatest...

Hootenanny * John Du...

Dave Rowland & Sugar...

Bobbie Gentry & Glen...

"The Best Of Country...