"History Of Surf Music Volume Two" Various Artist‎ ‎ Rhino Records RN 052

MUSIC > Rock
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"History Of Surf Music Volume Two"
Various Artist‎ ‎

Rhino Records RN 052

Surf tunes from 1961-1964.Record looks nice and sounds the same.
Cover has light ring wear.


A1 –The Beach Boys Surfin' Safari
A2 –Dan & Jean Goin' Surfin'
A3 –The Beach Boys Surfer Girl
A4 –Dee D. Hope California Surfer
A5 –The Turtles Surfer Dan
A6 –The Trashmen Surfin' Bird
B1 –Jan & Dean Surf City
B2 –Bruce Johnston Do The Surfer Stomp
B3 –The Tradewinds* New York's A Lonely Town
B4 –The Beach Girls He's My Surfin' Guy
B5 –The Beach Boys Surfin'
B6 –The Surfaris Surfer Joe

    • Brand Rhino Records
    • Mfg Part # RN 052
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Nilsson Schmilsson...

Elvis "Worldwide Go...

Johnny Rivers "B...

Eagles *The Long Ru...

Best Of The Doobies ...

Pablo Cruise "Worlds...

James Taylor *Sweet...

Van Halen "Self Tit...

The Best Of Peter, P...

Phoebe Snow * Self T...

Buddy Holly Lives "...

The Elvis Presley St...