"Songs Of Our Times 1943" Bob Grant MCA Coral ‎– CB-20052

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Songs Of Our Times 1943"
Bob Grant And His Orchestra ‎

MCA Coral ‎– CB-20052

Interesting composite of 1943 tunes. Record and sound is clean.
Cover has light ring and edge wear.


A1 Please Think Of Me
A1 Pistol Packin' Mama
A1 There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
A2 Brazil
A2 Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
A2 Pennsylvania Polka
A3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
A3 Paper Doll
A3 People Will Say We're In Love
A4 Why Don't You Do Right
A4 For Me And My Gal
A4 Don't Get Around Much Any More
B1 Sunday, Monday Or Always
B1 As Time Goes By
B1 Why Don't You Fall In Love With Me
B2 In My Arms
B2 That Old Black Magic
B3 I Heard You Cried Last Night
B3 There Are Such Things
B3 I Had The Craziest Dream
B4 It Can't Be Wrong
B4 You'll Never Know
B4 When The Lights Go On Again

    • Brand MCA Coral
    • Mfg Part # CB-20052
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Nilsson-Aerial Pande...

Nat King Cole "Espan...

Nat King Cole "A M...

Roger Whittaker "Im...

Olivia Newton John *...

Elton John "Madman A...

The Best Of Nat King...

Shaun Cassidy "Da D...

Wayne Newton * Night...

Dean Martin ‎ "On...

"The All American Po...

Tom Jones "I Who Ha...