"Your Cheatin' Heart" Various Artist‎ Columbia House ‎– DS 683

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Your Cheatin' Heart"
Various Artist‎

Columbia House ‎– DS 683

Here is another collection of great country performers and tunes. Record is clean, as is the sound.
Cover is still in it's original plastic looks nice.


A1 –Frankie Laine Your Cheatin' Heart
A2 –Anita Bryant Hey Good Lookin'
A3 –Stonewall Jackson Cold, Cold Heart
A4 –Carl Smith (3) Kaw-liga
A5 –Johnny Cash I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
B1 –Billy Walker Jambalaya
B2 –Marty Robbins I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
B3 –Charlie Walker (2) Honkey Tonk Blues
B4 –George Morgan (2) A Stranger In The Night
B5 –Johnny Horton I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Living

    • Brand Columbia House Records
    • Mfg Part # DS 683
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Twelve String St...

"We'll Never Forget;...

"Country And Western...

Plaza House * Buck O...

Jeannie C. Riley "G...

Charley Pride * The ...

Tex Ritter "Sel...

Dave Rowland & Sugar...

Johnny Cash *Geates...

Big Men Of Country ...

The Oak Ridge Boys ...

Marty Robbins "More...