Dave Rowland & Sugar "That's The Way Love Should Be " RCA Victor APL1-2477

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Dave Rowland & Sugar
"That's The Way Love Should Be "

RCA Victor Records APL1-2477

Nice clean record and sound. Record has seen very little play and will please.
Cover has light ring wear.


That's The Way Love Should Be 2:09
Don't Throw It All Away 3:10
Got Leavin' On Her Mind 2:37
We've Got Everything 2:15
I'm Knee Deep In Loving You 2:34
I Love To Be Loved By You 2:38
Feel Like A Little Love 2:43
It's A Beautiful Morning With You 2:13
I Ain't Leavin' Dallas 'Til The Fire Goes Out 2:10
Livin' At The End Of The Rainbow 2:48

    • Brand RCA Victor Records
    • Mfg Part # APL1-2477
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Buck Owens And The B...

Kenny Rogers * Kenny...

"Country Lovin' " Co...

Buck Owens "You're F...

Jeannie C. Riley "T...

Marty Robbins * Just...

Dave Rowland & Sugar...

Charlie Rich * Behin...

Jim Reeves "The Lege...

Marty Robbins "By T...

Ray Price * Hank N M...

The Oak Ridge Boys ...