Danny Davis And The Nashville Brass "Super Country" RCA Victor LSP-4571

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Danny Davis And The Nashville Brass
"Super Country"

RCA Victor Records LSP-4571

Nice clean record and sound.
Cover is still in it's original plastic looks nice.


Wait For The Light To Shine 2:05
Just One Time 2:29
Orange Blossom Special 2:16
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:36
Norman 1:43
Blue Bayou 2:29
Under The Double Eagle 2:36
Slowly 2:49
Big Daddy 2:27
Antone 2:04

    • Brand RCA Victor Records
    • Mfg Part # LSP-4571
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Freddy Fender "Rock'...

Johnny Cash *Now, T...

Johnny Horton's Grea...

Marty Robbins "More...

Don Williams "I Bel...

Music City U.S.A. Bo...

Plaza House * Merle ...

Command Performance ...

Roy Acuff Sings Hank...

Big Men Of Country ...

Buck Owens "Live" At...

Freddy Fender "The...