"The Sounds Of Sammy " Sammy Davis Jr. K-Tel Records NC 433

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"The Sounds Of Sammy "
Sammy Davis Jr.

K-Tel Records NC 433

Nice clean record and sound.
Cover is still in it's original plastic looks nice.


A1 Candy Man
A2 Spinning Wheel
A3 What Kind Of Fool Am I?
A4 Birth Of The Blues
A5 Didn't We
A6 The Shelter Of Your Arms
A7 As Long As She Needs Me
A8 Singin' In The Rain
A9 You've Made Me So Very Happy
A10 Exodus
B1 Mr Bojangles
B2 Time To Ride
B3 I'm Over 25 But You Can Trust Me
B4 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
B5 I Want To Be Happy
B6 Talk To The Animals
B7 Put Your Hand In The Hand
B8 Willoughby Grove
B9 Have A Talk With Myself
B10 I've Gotta Be Me

    • Brand K-Tel Records
    • Mfg Part # NC 433
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Barbra Streisand * L...

Dean Martin "The H...

Vic Damone * Angela ...

Perry Como * It's Im...

Nat King Cole "Just...

Helen Reddy * Greate...

Linda Ronstadt "Gre...

"The All American Po...

Great Original Hits ...

Olivia Newton John *...

Belafonte * Jump Up ...

Dean Martin "Swingi...