"That's Entertainment" Sammy Davis Jr. MGM Records M3G 4965

MUSIC > Jazz
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"That's Entertainment"
Sammy Davis Jr.

MGM Records M3G 4965

Nice clean record and sound. Side two has a couple of minor light clicks. If you don't pay close attention you could miss them.
Cover has general surface and edge wear.


That's Entertainment 1:33
Get Happy 2:34
All The Things You Are 3:30
I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise 2:04
Lover, Come Back To Me! 2:55
Astaire Meledy 4:09
They Can't Take That Away From Me
It Only Happens (When I Dance With You)
I've Got You Under My Skin
I'll Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
By Myself
Singin' In The Rain 2:50
A Shine On Your Shoes 2:33
I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) 3:10
Be My Love 3:03
Pass That Peace Pipe 3:04
That's Entertainment (Reprise) 0:46

    • Brand MGM Records
    • Mfg Part # M3G 4965
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Al Hirt 'Live At C...

Pete Fountain's New...

Sarah Vaughan * The ...

The Dukes Of Dixiela...

Herb Alpert "Whipped...

The Best Of Pete Fou...

Al Hirt Country...

José Feliciano ‎...

Old Rags * The New S...

Sarah Vaughan "All T...

Al Hirt Plays Bert K...

Music Box Various...