"Love Story" Francis Lai Paramount Records ‎– PAS-6002

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Love Story"
Francis Lai

Paramount Records ‎– PAS-6002

Nice looking record and sounds great. This one has had very little play t6ime and will please.
Cover is still in it's original plastic looks nice.



A1 Theme From Love Story 3:20
A2 Snow Frolic 2:58
A3 Mozart: Sonata In F Major (Allegro) 2:17
A4 I Love You, Phil 2:04
A5 The Christmas Trees 2:48
A6 Search For Jenny (Theme From Love Story) 3:04
B1 Bozo Barrett (Theme From Love Story) 2:43
B2 Skating In Central Park 3:04
B3 The Long Walk Home 1:30
B4 J.S. Bach: Concerto No. 3 In D Major (Allegro) 2:35
B5 Theme From Love Story - Finale 3:52

    • Brand Paramount Records
    • Mfg Part # PAS-6002
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Exodus * Otto Premin...

"Brigadoon" Variou...

101 Glorious Melodie...

Harry Nilsson and Ri...

"Li'l Abner" Origin...

"The Blues Brothers"...

"Brigadoon" Lerner...

"Coco" Katharine ...

Mr. Luckey * Henry M...

Last Tango In Paris ...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"Loving Couples " ...