"Lucky Lady" Various Artist Arista Records AL 4069

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Lucky Lady"
Various Artist

Arista Records AL 4069

Nice looking record and sounds great. This one has had very little play t6ime and will please.
Cover has light ring wear.


Too Much Mustard 2:31
While The Getting Is Good 3:16
Christy McTeague 2:29
Young Woman Blues 2:41
The Guymas Connection & Dizzy Fingers 4:30
Lucky Lady Montage 2:58
Medley: (2:10)
If I Had A Talking Picture Of You
All I Do Is Dream Of You
Ain't Misbehavin' 1:13
Hot Time In The Ole Town Tonight 3:19
Portabello Waltzs 2:27
Saints Go Marching In 5:33
Lucky Lady 2:01

    • Brand Arista Records
    • Mfg Part # AL 4069
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Annie Get Your Gun"...

"Ben-Hur‎" Miklo...

"Bye Bye Birdie" V...

"The Big Country" ...

"Black Orpheus" A...

"The Billy Barnes Re...

Andy Williams *Call...

Flashdance - Soundtr...

"The Little Prince" ...

Till The Clouds Roll...

South Pacific * Roge...

"Any Which Way You C...