"Loving Couples " Various Artist Motown Records M8-949M1

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Loving Couples "
Various Artist

Motown Records M8-949M1

Nice looking record and sounds great.
Cover has light ring wear, sticker residue, and a saw cut.


The Temptations Take Me Away 3:53
–Fred Karlin And So It Begins (Instrumental) 3:15
–Syreeta Turn Up The Music 4:45
–Billy Preston I'll Make It With Your Love 4:20
–Syreeta And So It Begins 3:59
–Fred Karlin I'll Make It With Your Love (Instrumental) 2:40
–The Temptations There's More Where That Came From 6:47
–Jermaine Jackson Bass Odyssey 3:30

    • Brand Motown Records
    • Mfg Part # M8-949M1
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"The Little Prince" ...

SOLD Jeremiah Johns...

Till The Clouds Roll...

"How The West Was W...

"The Godfather (Ori...

"Lawrence Of Arabia ...

Urban Cowboy / Sound...

Nat King Cole "Cat...

"Ice Station Zebra "...

" Joyride " - OST - ...

Flashdance - Soundtr...

Frank Sinatra "My Ki...