"The King And I" (Broadway) Rodgers And Hammerstein ‎ MCA Records ‎– MCA-37095

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"The King And I" (Broadway)
Rodgers And Hammerstein ‎

MCA Records ‎– MCA-37095

Not a mark on this record and it sounds like it.
Cover is nice.


A1 Overture
A2 I Whistle A Happy Tune
A3 My Lord And Master
A4 Hello Young Lovers
A5 The March Of Siamese Children
A6 A Puzzlement
B1 Getting To Know You
B2 We Kiss In A Shadow
B3 Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
B4 Something Wonderful
B5 I Have Dreamed
B6 Shall We Dance?

    • Brand MCA Records
    • Mfg Part # MCA-37095
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Country Bear Jambor...

SEALED Motion Pictur...

"The Music Of Cosmos...

Jack The Ripper " ...

"National Lampoon's ...

"Back To The Future"...

"Love Story" Fra...

"Brigadoon" Variou...

"Lawrence Of Arabia ...

"Gone With The Wind"...

SOLD Jeremiah Johns...

Frank Sinatra "My Ki...