"Kismet " OST ‎ Metro Records MS-526

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Kismet " OST ‎

Metro Records MS-526

I heard nothing negative to mention. It should please.
Cover is still in it's original plastic looks nice..


A1 –Howard Keel Fate 2:28
A2 –Dolores Gray Not Since Nineveh 3:09
A3 –Ann Blyth Baubles, Bangles, And Beads 4:07
A4 –Ann Blyth, Vic Damone Stranger In Paradise 5:27
A5 –Howard Keel Gestiuculate 4:07
B1 –Vic Damone Night Of My Nights 2:43
B2 –Dolores Gray Bored 3:04
B3 –Howard Keel The Olive Tree 3:00
B4 –Howard Keel, Ann Blyth & Vic Damone And This Is My Beloved 3:16
B5 –Howard Keel Sands Of Time 1:46

    • Brand Metro Records
    • Mfg Part # MS-526
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

101 Glorious Melodie...

"Brigadoon" Lerner...

Exodus * Otto Premin...

"Brigadoon" Variou...

Ben-Hur ...

"Beverly Hills Cop l...

"Looking For Mr. Goo...

SEALED Motion Pictur...

Jack The Ripper " ...

Hello Dolly * Bye By...

"Brothers" Taj Mah...

"Brimstone & Treacle...