" Kiss Me, Kate" Cole Porter Columbia Masterworks ‎– OS 2300

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
" Kiss Me, Kate"
Cole Porter

Columbia Masterworks ‎– OS 2300

Very nice looking and sounding classic. Stereo copy will please.
Cover is still in it's original plastic looks nice.


A1 –Annabelle Hill With Chorus* Overture - Another Op'nin', Another Show
A2 –Lisa Kirk, Harold Lang Why Can't You Behave
A3 –Alfred Drake, Patricia Morison Wunderbar
A4 –Patricia Morison So In Love
A5 –L. Kirk*, H. Lang* We Open In Venice
A6 –Edwin Clay, Charles Wood (6) Tom, Dick Or Harry
A7 –A. Drake*, Chorus* I've Come To Wive It Wealthily In Padua
A8 –P. Morison* I Hate Men
B1 –A. Drake* Were Thine That Special Face
B2 –Lorenzo Fuller, Eddie Sledge, Fred Davis Too Darn Hot
B3 –A. Drake* Where Is The Life That I Led?
B4 –L. Kirk* Always True To You (In My Fashion)
B5 –H. Lang* Bianca
B6 –A. Drake* So In Love (Reprise)
B7 –Jack Diamond (3) Brush Up Your Shakespeare
B8.1 –P. Morison* I Am Ashamed That Women Are So Simple
B8.2 –A. Drake*, P. Morison* Finale

    • Brand Columbia Masterworks Records
    • Mfg Part # OS 2300
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Bajour" Chita Rive...

"Breakfast At Tiffan...

Mutiny On The Bounty...

"30 Years Of Hits (1...

"The Billy Barnes Re...

Jack The Ripper " ...

Exodus * Otto Premin...

"Brigadoon" Lerner...

"Bells Are Ringing "...

"Lucky Lady" Va...

"Beverly Hills Cop l...

Urban Cowboy / Sound...