"Ice Castles" OST Marvin Hamlisch Arista Records AL 9502

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Ice Castles" OST
Marvin Hamlisch

Arista Records AL 9502

Record is warped a little but seems to play just fine. Not a negative sound on it.
Cover has light general wear.


Melissa Manchester Through The Eyes Of Love (Theme From Ice Castles) 4:12
–Marvin Hamlisch They Threw Flowers 4:15
–Marvin Hamlisch Scarlotti Suite 1 2:21
–Marvin Hamlisch Deborah's Rock 1:59
–Marvin Hamlisch Theme From Ice Castles (Instr.) 3:34
–The Alan Parsons Project Voyager 2:23
–Marvin Hamlisch Touch 3:43
–Marvin Hamlisch Learning Again 3:39
–Marvin Hamlisch Finale 4:29

    • Brand Arista Records
    • Mfg Part # AL 9502
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"Brothers" Taj Mah...

"Kismet " OST ‎ ...

"The Great Gatsby" ...

" Kiss Me, Kate" C...

"Love Story" Fra...

"Ice Station Zebra "...

"Kismet " OST Alfr...

"Brigadoon" Variou...

"Brigadoon" Gene ...

"Brimstone & Treacle...

Mr. Luckey * Henry M...

"The Blues Brothers"...