"Country Music Hits By Country Music's Stars" Various Artist RCA Camden CAL 689

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Country Music Hits By Country Music's Stars"
Various Artist

RCA Camden CAL 689

A couple of light marks are barely audible and rare. This record is overall quite nice.
Cover has light general wear.


Eddy Arnold I'd Trade All Of My Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday) 2:25
–The Davis Sisters Foggy Mountain Top 2:10
–Jim Reeves My Lips Are Sealed 2:22
–Pee Wee King Steel Guitar Rag 2:39
–Slim Whitman Birmingham Jail 2:53
–Gid Tanner Back Up And Push 2:56
–Don Gibson I'm Movin' On 2:10
–Hank Snow Jimmie The Kid 2:12
–Grandpa Jones Old Rattler 2:09
–Hank Locklin Who Am I To Cast The First Stone 2:31
–Elton Britt Detour 2:49
–Hal "Lone" Pine* It's Good-Bye And So Long To You 2:55

    • Brand RCA Camden
    • Mfg Part # CAL 689
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Heart Of Country...

Big Men Of Country ...

Jim Reeves "The Jim ...

Saturday Night Jambo...

Slim Whitman * All M...

Floyd Cramer * Plays...

Marty Robbins "Mar...

Jeannie C. Riley "Th...

The History Of Count...

The History Of Count...

The Everlovin' Soul ...

Kenny Rogers * Kenny...