On Hold 62 Golden Greats " Various Artist" RCA Records SRL4-0266

  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
62 Golden Greats
" Various Artist"

RCA Records SRL4-0266

Title says it all. From Sessions comes a collection of the old classics. Two records is warped a little but does not effect play. I enjoyed listening this 4 records set and I heard no static or clicks.
Gatefold cover has light ring wear. Note two record labels.

Record One
A1 –Hugo Montenegro Love Theme From "The Godfather"
A2 –The Tymes So Much In Love
A3 –Charlie Rich There Won't Be Anymore
A4 –Dave "Baby" Cortez The Happy Organ
A5 –Spanky & Our Gang Like To Get To Know You
A6 –The Brooklyn Bridge The Worst That Could Happen
A7 –Happy Day The Ballad Of Bobby Greene
B1 –The Hues Corporation Rock The Boat
B2 –George Hamilton IV Abilene
B3 –Della Reese Don't You Know
B4 –The Lemon Pipers Green Tambourine
B5 –Lorne Greene Ringo
B6 –The Marmalade Reflections Of My Life
Record Two
C1 –The Vogues Five O'Clock World
C2 –Sam Cooke Another Saturday Night
C3 –The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow
C4 –The Cowsills The Rain, The Park, And Other Things
C5 –Neil Sedaka Oh! Carol
C6 –Skeeter Davis I Can't Stay Mad At You
C7 –The Casinos Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
D1 –The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic
D2 –Jim Reeves He'll Have To Go
D3 –The Main Ingredient Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
D4 –The Browns (3) Scarlet Ribbons
D5 –The Happenings See You In September
D6 –Edwin Hawkins Singers Oh Happy Day
Record Three
E1 –Frankie Avalon Venus
E2 –Frankie Avalon Gingerbread
E3 –Frankie Avalon A Perfect Love
E4 –Frankie Avalon You Are Mine
E5 –Frankie Avalon Don't Throw Away All Those Teardrops
E6 –Frankie Avalon Why
E7 –Frankie Avalon Bobby Sox To Stockings
E8 –Frankie Avalon Togetherness
E9 –Frankie Avalon Where Are You
F1 –Frankie Avalon I'll Wait For You
F2 –Frankie Avalon De De Dinah
F3 –Frankie Avalon Just Ask Your Heart
F4 –Freddy Cannon Palisades Park
F5 –Freddy Cannon Tallahassee Lassie
F6 –Freddy Cannon Jump Over
F7 –Freddy Cannon Way Down Yonder
F8 –Freddy Cannon Abigail Beecher
F9 –Freddy Cannon Action
Record Four
G1 –Brenda Lee That's All You Gotta Do
G2 –Brenda Lee You Can Depend On Me
G3 –Brenda Lee One Ste At A Time
G4 –Brenda Lee Think
G5 –Brenda Lee I'm Sorry
G6 –Brenda Lee I Want To Be Wanted
G7 –Tommy Roe Sheila
G8 –Tommy Roe Jam Up And Jelly Tight
G9 –Tommy Roe Dizzy
H1 –Tommy Roe Horray For Hazel
H2 –Tommy Roe Everybody
H3 –Tommy Roe Sweet Pea
H4 –Fabian (6) Turn Me Loose
H5 –Fabian (6) I'm A Man
H6 –Fabian (6) This Friendly World
H7 –Fabian (6) Come On And Get Me
H8 –Fabian (6) Hound Dog Man
H9 –Fabian (6) Tiger

    • Brand RCA Records
    • Mfg Part # SRL4-0266
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $6.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Valentino * A Colect...

Neil Diamond * And T...

Al Martino " Think...

Bee Gees * Greatest...

Mac Davis "Mac Dav...

Dean Martin "The Do...

Barbra Streisand * L...

Linda Ronstadt "Sim...

John Denver "Spirit...

Barry Manilow * Live...

"The All American Po...

Nat King Cole "...