Soul Train Hits That Made It Happen Adam VIII Ltd. AVIII 8005

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Soul Train Hits That Made It Happen
"Various "

Adam VIII Ltd. AVIII 8005

Nice look and sound. There's a lot of memories here.
Cover has minor ring wear.


Curtis Mayfield Superfly
–Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together
–Joe Tex I Gotcha
–The Independents Leaving Me
–Dennis Coffey* Scorpio
–Billy Paul Me And Mrs. Jones
–Archie Bell & The Drells Dance To Your Music
–Candi Staton Do It In The Name Of Love
–Joe Simon Step By Step
–Barbara Mason Give Me Your Love
–Four Tops Keeper Of The Castle
–The Dells Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation
–Curtis Mayfield Freddie's Dead
–Al Green Guilty
–The O'Jays Back Stabbers
–Main Ingredient* Everybody Plays The Fool
–Cornelius Bros. & Sister Rose* Treat Her Like A Lady
–Brighter Side Of Darkness Love Jones
–Cymande The Message
–James Brown Good Foot

    • Brand Adam VIII Ltd.
    • Mfg Part # AVIII 8005
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

England Dan and John...

Nat King Cole "Nat...

Perry Como * It's Im...

Dean Martin "The Do...

Valentino * A Colect...

Ann Murrary * The Ho...

Nat King Cole "To W...

The Beach Boys * All...

Bee Gees *Main Cour...

The Osmonds ‎ "Li...

Dean Martin * The Do...

Lettermen "A Time Fo...