Dean Martin "The Door Is Still Open To My Heart " Reprise Records ‎– R-6140

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
A1 The Door Is Still Open To My Heart 2:50
A2 We'll Sing In The Sunshine 2:47
A3 I'm Gonna Change Everything 2:30
A4 The Middle Of The Night Is My Cryin' Time 2:54
A5 Every Minute Every Hour 2:08
A6 Clinging Vine 2:21
B1 In The Misty Moonlight 2:44
B2 Always Together 2:47
B3 My Sugar's Gone 2:58
B4 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You 1:57
B5 Take Me 2:45
B6 So Long Baby 2:35

    • Brand Reprise Records Records
    • Mfg Part # R-6140
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Dean Martin ‎ "On...

We Are The World "V...

Nat King Cole "Nat...

Bee Gees *Children...

Shirley Bassey * Goo...

Bee Gees Gold Vol.1...

Tony Bennett *I Lef...

Nat King Cole "Just...

Barry Manilow "Even...

Gordon Lightfoot "I...

Mac Davis "Mac Dav...

The Glorious Voice O...