Dean Martin "The Dean Martin Television Show " Reprise Records ‎– RS-6233

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Dean Martin
"The Dean Martin Television Show "

Reprise Records ‎– RS-6233

Very clean record, both looks and sound
Cover has some ring wear.


If I Had You 2:32
What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry? 2:00
The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else) 2:10
S'posin' 2:27
It's The Talk Of The Town 2:20
Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:05
I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 2:12
Just Friends 2:37
The Things We Did Last Summer 2:37
Home 2:27

    • Brand Reprise Records
    • Mfg Part # RS-6233
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Al Martino " Think...

Don McLean "Solo" ...

Leo Sayer "Living In...

Barry Manilow "This...

The Beach Boys * All...

The Best Of Roger Wh...

Dean Martin "Swingi...

Diana Ross And The S...

Stars * Original Hit...

Linda Ronstadt "Don...

Tony Bennett *I Lef...

Nat King Cole "...