Al Martino "My Cherie" Capitol Records ST-2362

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Al Martino
"My Cherie"

Capitol Records ‎– ST-2362

Very clean record, both looks and sound
Cover has some ring wear and some writing on front.


What Now, My Love 2:53
Crying In The Chapel 3:00
I'll Never Find Another You 3:05
Fascination 2:49
Till 2:55
My Cherie 2:31
Moon Over Naples (Spanish Eyes) 2:43
Melody Of Love 2:17
It Only Hurts For A Little While 2:30
Three Coins In A Fountain 3:08
I Wish You Love 2:47

    • Brand Capitol Records
    • Mfg Part # ST-2362
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Roger Whittaker * Vo...

The Best Of Nat King...

Wayne Newton * Night...

Simon and Garfunkel ...

Nat King Cole "L O ...

"Remember These" V...

Mac Davis "Mac Dav...

The Partridge Family...

Dean Martin "The B...

Dean Martin "The Do...

Judy Garland * That'...

Dean Martin "Gentl...