Al Martino "Sausalito" Capitol Records ‎– ST-180

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Al Martino

Capitol Records ‎– ST-180

Not a mark on this record and the sound tells it all.
Cover has mild surface wear.


Sausalito 3:14
Memories 2:59
Traces 2:39
The Way It Used To Be 3:04
Glad She's A Woman 2:49
Take My Hand For A While 2:42
Sandy When She's Sleepin' 2:34
The Letter 2:13
Until It's Time For You To Go 2:46
Oscurita 2:45
Then I'll Be Over You 2:13

    • Brand Capitol Records
    • Mfg Part # ST-180
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Dean Martin ‎ "On...

Don McLean "Solo" ...

Roger Whittaker "Fol...

Nat King Cole "C...

England Dan and John...

Olivia Newton - John...

Stars * Original Hit...

Good Times Columbia ...

Lettermen "A Time Fo...

Great Original Hits ...

Perry Como * It's Im...

Ann Murrary * The Ho...