Dean Martin "Dean Martin Country" Reprise Records 2RS-5268

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Dean Martin
"Dean Martin Country"

Reprise Records 2RS-5268

Other peoples music. Most everything is his version of a tune that was popular at the time. Dean's style makes for a very relaxing couple of records. One side has light static that quickly disappears.
Gatefold cover has light ring wear.


Welcome To My World
Heart Over Mind
She's A Little Bit Country
Take These Chains From My Heart
Candy Kisses
I Walk The Line
I Hold You In My Heart ('Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
I'm Living In Two Worlds
King Of The Road
Bouquet Of Roses
Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
I Still Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
The Tips Of My Fingers
The Green, Green Grass Of Home
Gentle On My Mind
The First Thing Ev'ry Morning (And The Last Thing Ev'ry Night)
Make The World Go Away
Blue, Blue Day
Walk On By

    • Brand Reprise Records
    • Mfg Part # 2RS-5268
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Nat King Cole "L O ...

Elton John "Madman A...

Perry Como * You Are...

Good Times Columbia ...

Linda Ronstadt "Don...

Dean Martin "The H...

"The All American Po...

Linda Ronstadt "Hea...

Don McLean "Solo" ...

Barbra Streisand * S...

Barry Manilow "Ma...

Anne Murray "Snow B...