"Guys And Dolls" Reprise Musical Repertory Theatre Presents Reprise Records FS-2016

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Guys And Dolls"
Frank Loesser
A Musical Fable Of Broadway

MCA Records MCA-2034

Beautiful record of a classic Broadway Show. Sound is great.
Cover is still in it's original plastic and very nice.

A1 Runyonland Music - Fugue For Tinhorns - Follow The Fold
A2 The Oldest Established
A3 I'll Know
A4 A Bushel And A Peck
A5 Adelaide's Lament
A6 Guys And Dolls
A7 If I Were A Bell
A8 My Time Of Day
B1 I've Never Been In Love Before
B2 Take Back Your Mink
B3 More I Cannot Wish You
B4 Luck Be A Lady
B5 Sue Me
B6 Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
B7 Marry The Man Today - Reprise: Guys And Dolls
    • Brand MCA Records
    • Mfg Part # MCA-2034
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

"The Long Riders" ...

"The Love Machine " ...

Last Tango In Paris ...

2001 A Space Odyssey...

"Lawrence Of Arabia ...

"Liza Minnelli" ...

Nat King Cole "Cat...

" Broadway's Greates...

"Kismet " OST Alfr...

Urban Cowboy / Sound...

Harry Nilsson and Ri...

To Sir With Love M...