Jeannie C. Riley "The World Of Country" Hilltop Records JS-6119

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Jeannie C. Riley
"The World Of Country"

Hilltop Records JS-6119

"b" side has long light scratch that is totally silent. Record sounds great.
Cover is still in it's original plastic and very nice.


A1 The Wedding Cake
A2 I Almost Called Your Name
A3 We Were Raised On Love
A4 I Love Him
A5 A Change Of Heart
B1 He Made A Woman Out Of Me
B2 Darkness Falls
B3 My Man
B4 Thin Ribbon Of Smoke
    • Brand Hilltop Records
    • Mfg Part # JS-6119
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Country and Western ...

Emmylou Harris *Bl...

The Everlovin' Soul ...

Bob Wills & Tommy Du...

The Magic Of Eddy Ar...

Charley Pride * The ...

Kenny Rogers * Dayti...

Buck Owens And His ...

Red Foley's Greatest...

Freddy Fender "Are...

Marty Robbins "No. ...

The Patsy Cline Stor...