Jeannie C. Riley "Down To Earth" MGM Records SE-4849

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Jeannie C. Riley
"Down To Earth"

MGM Records SE-4849

Some of the plastic was torn when the corner was cut, but is is sealed and never played.
Cover has plastic torn as stated.


One Night 2:39
Without You 2:26
Good Morning, Country Rain 2:17
I'm Walkin' 2:30
Breathing Room 2:25
Manhattan, Kansas 2:41
Big City Blues 2:38
Mama, Call Me Home 3:28
Small Country Towns 2:10
Thou Shall Not Kill 2:25
    • Brand MGM Records
    • Mfg Part # SE-4849
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Oak Ridge Boys ...

Johnny Horton's Grea...

Emmylou Harris *Bl...

Johnny Lee "Bet You...

Kenny Rogers * Kenny...

Freddy Fender "Befor...

Floyd Cramer * The D...

Marty Robbins "It's ...

Marty Robbins "Mar...

Donna Fargo "Miss D...

"Country Lovin' " Co...

Roy Acuff Sings Hank...