Jeannie C. Riley "Give Myself A Party" MGM Records SE-4805

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Jeannie C. Riley
"Give Myself A Party"

MGM Records SE-4805

This record has never seen a needle and is sealed in it's original plastic.
Cover is nice with a hole upper right and corner cut upper left.


Give Myself A Party 2:27
How Hard I'm Trying 2:34
Untie Me 2:18
This Is For You 2:26
Me And Bobby McGee 3:21
Houston Blues 2:48
Break-Away 1:55
Not Looking Back 2:50
Six Guns And Popsicles 2:53
Why You Been Gone So Long 2:41
    • Brand MGM Records
    • Mfg Part # SE-4805
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Country Winners Of T...

"Country Lovin' " Co...

Westward Brass (Lon...

Billy "Crash" Craddo...

Famous Original Hit...

Buck Owens "Live" At...

Narvel Felts "Narve...

Johnny Lee "Lookin'...

Alabama "Feels So R...

Jeannie C. Riley " ...

The Heart Of Country...

Buck Owens And His ...