Emitt Rhodes "Mirror" Dunhill Records DSX-50111

MUSIC > Rock
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Emitt Rhodes

Dunhill Records DSX-50111

Markless record with a sound to match.
Gatefold cover shows general and ring wear.


Birthday Lady 2:46
Better Side Of Life 2:34
My Love Is Strong 2:37
Side We Seldom Show 2:26
Mirror 2:49
Really Wanted You 2:42
Medley: Bubblegum The Blues / I'm A Cruiser 4:39
Love Will Stone You 3:20
Golden Child Of God 2:42
Take You Far Away 3:02
    • Brand Dunhill Records
    • Mfg Part # DSX-50111
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Stevie Nicks "Bella ...

Billy Joel *The St...

Phoebe Snow * Self T...

Huey Lewis and The N...

Elvis "Worldwide Go...

"A Salute To Rock 'N...

Billy Joel *52nd St...

Thompson Twins * Lay...

James Taylor *Sweet...

Eagles *The Long Ru...

Crosby, Stills, Nash...

Led Zeppelin II ...