SAhostakovich Violin Concertos No.1 & No.2 Lydia Mordkovitch Neeme Jarvi Scottish National Orchestra

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Disc and case in VG condition.

    • UPC 095115882023
    • Brand Chandos
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.00
Payment Policy

I accept PayPal because there seems to be no real alternative at present.

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns only if not as described. No returns for just changing your mind.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from cockeyesville's Store

The French Touch Ch...

Dietrich Fischer-Die...

Tchaikovsky 1812 Ove...

Christopher Parkenin...

11,000 Virgins Hilde...

Jaques IBERT Escales...

Glenn Gould Bach: ...

Beethoven Wilhelm Ke...

Hildegard von Bingen...

Mozart Violin Concer...

Concert Of The Centu...

Bartok String Quarte...