Hallmark Channel Cedar Cover Season One DVD-Set, Debbie Macomber, Andie MacDowell,

Add to Cart
DEBBIE MACOMBER’S CEDAR COVE: SEASON ONE DVD-SET. HALLMARK CHANNEL: A Hallmark Channel Original Series: Small Town Big Heart. Includes all 13 Episodes plus a Behind-The-Scenes Featurette. JUDGE OLIVIA LOCKHART (ANDIE MacDOWELL) is considered the community’s guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington. But live everyone else, OLIVIA fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home. Based on best-selling author DEBBIE MACOMBER’s beloved book series.
    • UPC 883476143798
    • Brand Hallmark
    • Mfg Part # HM4379
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, FREE Shipping
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store

I Carly, Season 1 Vo...

Rescue Me, Season On...

Everwood, Complete F...

Reba, The Complete S...

Weeds, Complete Firs...

Bewitched, Complete ...

NCIS, Season Six Com...

ER, The Complete 12t...

Gilmore Girls, Compl...

Sex And The City, Th...

Everybody Loves Raym...

CSI: MIAMI, The Comp...